Staff

Img 1496 original

Dekerri & Kim Lunsford

Youth Directors

kim@mzbc.org

Img 1490 original

Steve Puett

Interim Worship Leader

Mandy Candler & Morgan Gould

Interim Children's Co-Directors

mandy@mzbc.org

morgan@mzbc.org

Connie%202016 original

Connie Andrews

Business Administrator
connie@mzbc.org
John%20ly2 original

John Ly

Pastoral Intern-Young Adults 18-30

john@mzbc.org

Img 1492 original

Shawn Grantham

Ministry Assistant

shawn@mzbc.org